fixtures and
results

Jamshedpur FC

2

1

Odisha FC

Tue, 22 Oct 2019, 19:30


JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

NorthEast United FC

2

1

Odisha FC

Sat, 26 Oct 2019, 19:30


Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Mumbai City FC

2

4

Odisha FC

Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 19:30


Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Kerala Blasters FC

0

0

Odisha FC

Fri, 08 Nov 2019, 19:30


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Odisha FC

0

0

ATK

Sun, 24 Nov 2019, 19:30


Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Chennaiyin FC

2

2

Odisha FC

Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 19:30


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Odisha FC

0

1

Bengaluru FC

Wed, 04 Dec 2019, 19:30


Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Odisha FC

3

2

Hyderabad FC

Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 19:30


Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

FC Goa

3

0

Odisha FC

Sun, 22 Dec 2019, 19:30


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Odisha FC

2

1

Jamshedpur FC

Fri, 27 Dec 2019, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

2

0

Chennaiyin FC

Mon, 06 Jan 2020, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

2

0

Mumbai City FC

Sat, 11 Jan 2020, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Hyderabad FC

1

2

Odisha FC

Wed, 15 Jan 2020, 19:30


G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad

Bengaluru FC

3

0

Odisha FC

Wed, 22 Jan 2020, 19:30


Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Odisha FC

2

4

FC Goa

Wed, 29 Jan 2020, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

ATK

3

1

Odisha FC

Sat, 08 Feb 2020, 19:30


Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Odisha FC

2

1

NorthEast United FC

Fri, 14 Feb 2020, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

v/s

Kerala Blasters FC

Sun, 23 Feb 2020, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar