fixtures and
results

Mumbai City FC

2

0

Odisha FC

Sat, 15 Oct 2022, 19:30


Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Jamshedpur FC

2

3

Odisha FC

Sun, 23 Oct 2022, 09:30


JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Odisha FC

2

1

Kerala Blasters FC

Sun, 23 Oct 2022, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

1

0

Bengaluru FC

Thu, 27 Oct 2022, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Hyderabad FC

1

0

Odisha FC

Sat, 05 Nov 2022, 17:30


G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad

East Bengal FC

2

4

Odisha FC

Fri, 18 Nov 2022, 19:30


Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Odisha FC

3

2

Chennaiyin FC

Thu, 24 Nov 2022, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

v/s

NorthEast United FC

Fri, 02 Dec 2022, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

FC Goa

v/s

Odisha FC

Sat, 10 Dec 2022, 17:30


Fatorda Stadium

Odisha FC

v/s

ATK Mohun Bagan

Thu, 15 Dec 2022, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Kerala Blasters FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Mon, 26 Dec 2022, 19:30


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Odisha FC

v/s

Mumbai City FC

Mon, 02 Jan 2023, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

v/s

East Bengal FC

Sat, 07 Jan 2023, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Bengaluru FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Sat, 14 Jan 2023, 17:30


Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

ATK Mohun Bagan

v/s

Odisha FC

Sat, 28 Jan 2023, 19:30


Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Chennaiyin FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Thu, 02 Feb 2023, 19:30


Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Odisha FC

v/s

FC Goa

Mon, 06 Feb 2023, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

Odisha FC

v/s

Hyderabad FC

Fri, 10 Feb 2023, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar

NorthEast United FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Fri, 17 Feb 2023, 19:30


Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Odisha FC

v/s

Jamshedpur FC

Wed, 22 Feb 2023, 19:30


Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar