fixtures and
results

Odisha FC

3

1

Bengaluru FC

Wed, 24 Nov 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Odisha FC

6

4

SC East Bengal

Tue, 30 Nov 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Kerala Blasters FC

2

1

Odisha FC

Sun, 05 Dec 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Odisha FC

1

0

NorthEast United FC

Fri, 10 Dec 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Odisha FC

0

4

Jamshedpur FC

Tue, 14 Dec 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Chennaiyin FC

2

1

Odisha FC

Sat, 18 Dec 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Odisha FC

1

1

FC Goa

Fri, 24 Dec 2021, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Hyderabad FC

6

1

Odisha FC

Tue, 28 Dec 2021, 19:30


GMC Stadium Bambolim

Odisha FC

4

2

Mumbai City FC

Mon, 03 Jan 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

ATK Mohun Bagan

v/s

Odisha FC

Sat, 08 Jan 2022, 19:30


Fatorda Stadium

Odisha FC

0

2

Kerala Blasters FC

Wed, 12 Jan 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

NorthEast United FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Tue, 18 Jan 2022, 19:30


Fatorda Stadium

Odisha FC

v/s

Hyderabad FC

Thu, 27 Jan 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

FC Goa

v/s

Odisha FC

Tue, 01 Feb 2022, 19:30


GMC Stadium Bambolim

SC East Bengal

v/s

Odisha FC

Mon, 07 Feb 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Odisha FC

v/s

ATK Mohun Bagan

Sun, 13 Feb 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Bengaluru FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Thu, 17 Feb 2022, 19:30


GMC Stadium Bambolim

Jamshedpur FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Tue, 22 Feb 2022, 19:30


GMC Stadium Bambolim

Odisha FC

v/s

Chennaiyin FC

Sat, 26 Feb 2022, 19:30


Tilak Maidan Stadium

Mumbai City FC

v/s

Odisha FC

Wed, 02 Mar 2022, 19:30


Fatorda Stadium